Board of Directors

MSIC's Board of Directors is elected by and from the credit unions it insures. Eight of its Directors is a President or CEO of member credit unions. The remaining four are professionals from various industries.


Paul N. Noce, Chair
Director since 2003

President/CEO - Energy Credit Union


Daniel E. Waltz, Vice Chair
Director since 2003
President/CEO – City of Boston Credit Union


Debbie C. Guiney
Director since 1989
President/CEO - AllCom Credit Union

Michael E. Murphy
Director since 1990
President/CEO - Holyoke Credit Union


Kenneth M. DelRossi
Director since 1997
President/CEO - Align Credit Union


Diane M. Peralta
Director since 2001
Director of Audit - Spinelli CPAs


Greg A. Martucci
Director since 2010
Vice President of NE Sales - Shaw Industries


Dr. Richard N. Mitchell
Director since 2011
Staff Pathologist, Brigham & Women's Hospital


John D. Finnegan, Esq.
Director since 2011
Attorney, Hill Law


Ralph Moore
Director since 2014
President/CEO - 600 Atlantic Federal Credit Union


Neil Crean
Director since 2018
CEO - Mass Family Credit Union


George Hardiman
Director since 2019
CEO - Tremont Credit Union